Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD



Ajax Loading Image


Special Education Service Delivery Plan

The Iowa Administrative Rules of Special Education requires that each Iowa school district create a delivery system for special education instructional services. The school board must approve the development of the plan and the individuals on the development committee. Central Lyon's committee consists of the following individuals: Dan Kruse, Dave Ackerman, Erin Vander Velde, Kristi Wright, Kelli Docker, Cindy Witt, Connie Boeve, Jaci Van Veldhuizen, Vicki Grooters, and Julie Metzger.

Anyone interested can view the plan by clicking on the link below or may obtain a copy at the elementary/middle school or high school office. 

District Developed Special Education Plan