Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Cross Country Schedule

Click date to view meet results.

 

 DATE        TIME        SITE
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 4:30 Okoboji
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 6:00 Augustana Twilight
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 4:30 Sibley-Ocheyedan
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 4:30 West Lyon
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 4:30 HMS
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 4:30 Sioux Center
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018  4:30 Western Christian
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 TBA

Roy Griak Invite
@ University of Minnesota

Monday, Oct 1, 2018 TBA Sibley Invitational
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 4:00 GLR
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 4:00 Conference Meet
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 4:00 Unity
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 4:00 South O'Brien
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 TBA District @ Orange City
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 TBA State @ Fort Dodge