Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD

We The Lions


Ajax Loading Image


Publications Award

Lions' Pride Editors

1978 Sandra Anderson
1979 Cathi Cook
1980 Teri Benson
1981 Heather Schank
1982 Nancy Grant and Debra Calkins
1983 Sue Benson Lori Solheim
1984 Stacey Vander Heural and Karen Kammarmeyer
1985 Robin Voight and Jane Wells
1986 Robin Voight and Patti Berg
1987 Paula Vogel and Julie Spyksma
1988 Lisa Oliver and Dawn Van Surkrum
1989 Gena Schmidt
1990 Amy Oliver and Andy Fegan
1991 Dan Mulder and Pennie Miller
1992 Megan Boone
1993 Erin Payne
1994 Erin Payne and Mindy Heitshusen
1995 Robin Kroon and Lisa Vander Weerd
1996 Allissa Roste and Nic Nelson
1997 Brad Thedans
1998 Tara Payne and Amie Van Overmeer
1999 Tessa Logan
2000 Crystal Nelson
2001 Ashley Baker and Becky Kracht
2002 Kayla Wibben and Jera Williams
2003 Lindsey Adams
2004 Jaselyn Mohr and Sarah Hagin
2005 Amy Tuenge and Jen Roeman
2006 Dani Snyders and Caitlin Payne
2007 Allie Ladd and Molly Hulstein
2008 Kayla Grooters
2009 Jamie DeBoer
2010 Jess Knobloch
2011 Maegan Haan
2012 Jenna Tilstra and Eloisa Robison
2013 Tori Figge and Davi Ring
2014 Shannon McCarty and Mikaela Parrick
2015 Jacob Tilstra
2016 Jenessa Herman
2017 Dominique Kooiker and Callista Paulsen