# SENIOR CLASS OFFICERS 1960-1969

# 1959-

**1960** Dallas Nulder (President) Roger Hoftra (Vice-President) Elain Faber (Secretary) Janet Schuett (Treasurer)

### 1960-1961

Lyle Wilke (President) Robert Ide (Vice-President) Sandra Sieperda (Secretary) Sally Herbert (Treasurer)

## 1961-1962

Chuck Danish (President) Dave Poe (Vice-President) John Hamann (Secretary|Treasurer)

## 1962-1963

Bill Metzger (President) Alan Gilliand (Vice-President) Linda Haegele (Secretary) Dennis Brower (Treasurer)

#### 1963-1964

Mont Schreurs (President) Arlyn Van Dyke (Vice-President) Linda Metzger (Secretary) Marcia Jansen (Treasurer)

### 1964-1965

John House (President) Vern Bomgaars (Vice-President) Cathy Moeller (Secretary) Kay Fisher (Treasurer)

### 1965-1966

Marv Metzger (President) Lee Bendinger (Vice-President) Sharon Gould (Secretary) Arlis Mulder (Treasurer)

### 1966-1967

Jon Wyland (President) Terry Peterson (Vice-President) Lavon Lange (Secretary) Denese Nitzschke (Treasurer)

### 1967-1968

Jeff White (President) Earl Garrison (Vice-President) Debra Schol (Secretary | Treasurer)

#### 1968-1969

Steve Olson (President) Leland Rath (Vice-President) Kandace Kerns (Secretary|Treasurer)