# SENIOR CLASS OFFICERS 1980-1989

# 1979-1980

No Record

# 1980-1981

Jerry Vander Lee (President) Mike Barber (Vice-President) Michelle Cleveland (Secretary | Treasurer)

# 1981-1982

Del DeBerg (President)
Leon DeBoer (Vice-President)
Eileen Aeilts (Secretary | Treasurer)

# 1982-1983

Karen Hoogeveen (President) Mark Moeller (Vice-President) Becky Bladon (Secretary | Treasurer)

#### 1983-1984

Todd Jansma (President) Karen Kammarneyer (Vice-President) Tana Vander Woude (Secretary)

#### 1984-1985

Jerome Metzger (President) Tom Lupkes (Vice-President) Joe Thorheim (Secretary | Treasurer)

## 1985-1986

Donell Baatz (President) Mike Austin (Vice-President) Shardell Huisman (Secretary | Treasurer)

## 1986-1987

Dean Sieperda (President)
John Gacke (Vice-President)
Patty Vander Woude (Secretary)
Shannon Hughes (Treasurer)

# 1987-1988

Glenn Reifenrath (President) Lisa Oliver (Vice-President) Stephanie Jepsen (Secretary) Charlotte Nester (Treasurer)

#### 1988-1989

Joe Murphy (President) Chris Logan (Vice-President) Marci Warner (Secretary) Kurt Winter (Treasurer)