SENIOR CLASS OFFICERS 2000-2009

2000-2001

Nick Kroon (President) Josh Markus (Vice-President) Ashley Baker (Secretary) Jason Albers (Treasurer)

2001-2002

Matt Snyders (President) Clifford Logan (Vice-President) Dana Silvey (Secretary) Laura Bender (Treasurer)

2002-2003

Tara Fastert (President) Matt Mulder (Vice-President) Lindsey Adams (Secretary) Richard Meyer (Treasurer)

2003-2004

Heather De Bey (President) Brittany Van Berkum (Vice-President) Jesse Steenhoven (Secretary) Pam Berg (Treasurer)

2004-2005

Meah Knight (President) Jessica Rozeboom (Vice-President) Julie Popkes (Secretary) Sara Christians (Treasurer)

2005-2006

Jackie Jenkins (President) Stacy Kracht (Vice-President) Diana Steven (Secretary) Caitlin Payne (Treasurer) Kayla Ross (President) Scott Stuerman (Vice-President) Carrie Koll (Secretary) Ashley Metzger (Treasurer)

2007-2008

Brittany Klinkenborg (President) Molly Meester (Vice-President) Kayla Grooters (Secretary) Danielle Steven (Treasurer)

2008-2009

Ashley Stillson (President) Jeff Gacke (Vice-President) Tina Kruse (Secretary) Alex Ahders (Treasurer)