SENIOR CLASS OFFICERS 2010-2019

2009-2010

Hanna Ring (President) Tyler Figge (Vice President) Kaitlin Huisman (Secretary) Alan Sites (Treasurer)

2010-2011

Sean Stettnichs (President) Brenda Hofer (Vice President) Maura Knobloch (Secretary) Sadie Knobloch (Treasurer)

2011-2012

Codey Blakey (President) Katie Popkes (Vice President) Mackenzie Smith (Secretary) Tina Ageson (Treasurer)

2012-2013

Luke DeJong (President) Tori Figge (Vice President) Jody Vanden Hoek (Secretary) Kori Schulte (Treasurer)

2013-2014

Wynter Roths (President)
Dalton Skidmore(Vice President)
Ashley Vande Stouwe (Secretary)
Drew Roskam (Treasurer)

2014-2015

Jacob Tilstra (President) Ivy Sieperda (Vice President) Mackenzie Lutmer (Secretary) Sara Halse (Treasurer)

2015-2016

Cade Knobloch (President)
Brady Metzger (Vice President)
Becky Halse (Secretary)
Mattie Knobloch (Treasurer)

2016-2017

Carly Snyder (President) Ryan Metzger (Vice President) Hailey Iwen (Secretary) Emily Estes (Treasurer)

2017-2018

Makayla Witt (President) Elyse Pederson (Vice President) Becca Knobloch (Secretary) Bergin DeBruin (Treasurer)