Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Welcome to Central Lyon High School

Story image 1_0
4808f46cc976d

1010 South Greene Street
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Phone: 712-472-2664 - option 2
Fax: 712-472-2115

Principal:   Jason Engleman jengleman@centrallyon.org
Activities Director: Dan Kruse dkruse@centrallyon.org
Secretary:  Amy Sprock asprock@centrallyon.org
 

Superintendent:  Brent Jorth bjorth@centrallyon.org
Adm. Assistant:  Marla Freese mafreese@centrallyon.org
Phone 712-472-2664 - option 3

 

The Central Lyon Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following areas of study: Business Education, Family & Consumer Sciences Education, Industrial Arts Education and Vocation Agriculture Education. It is the policy of the Central Lyon Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. Inquiries or grievances may be directed to the Superintendent, Central Lyon CSD, 1010 S. Greene St., Rock Rapids, IA 51246, (712) 472-2664, superintendent@centrallyon.org. Please see District Board Policies for additional information on grievance procedures.