Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD

High School


Ajax Loading Image


Class of 2020

Jazlynn Benz

Logan Brenneman

Trent Breuer

Madalyn Broesder

Emma Chase

Breyden Dieren

Eddie Duin

Gracie Duin

Samantha Ebel

Aileena Ford

Allie Geerdes

Seth Henriksen

Madelyn Holland

Cole Hoogendoorn

Cody Huisman

Elizabeth Huyser

Jackson Jager

Joseph Jans

Ethan Johnson

Mollee Klocko

Kary Ann Knoblock

Carter Krull

Dana Kruse

Farrah Lewis

Noelle McCarthy

Kiley Metzger

Blake Meyer

Jarrett Meyer

Blake Miller

Greg Molitor

Carson Popkes

Jadon Poppinga

Colby Postma

Sutton Schlumbohm

Emily Sides

Thomas Skidmore

Carter Sprock

Kaden Sprock

Jerry Stratton

Shania Struckman

Kole Telford

Kiah Thiessen

Joseph Tilstra

Naliya Van Beek

Dylann Van Berkum

Alex Van Den Oever

Bryce VandeWeerd

Americus Virtue

Jay Waagmeester

Samuel Wessels

Consuelo Wilson

Brevin Witt

Caitlyn Yeager

The Central Lyon Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following areas of study: Business Education, Family & Consumer Sciences Education, Industrial Arts Education and Vocation Agriculture Education. It is the policy of the Central Lyon Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. Inquiries or grievances may be directed to the Superintendent, Central Lyon CSD, 1010 S. Greene St., Rock Rapids, IA 51246, (712) 472-2664, superintendent@centrallyon.org. Please see District Board Policies for additional information on grievance procedures.