Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Key Contact Information

Story image 1_0
48232c38316c8

Address & FAX

1010 S. Greene Street
Rock Rapids, IA  51246
FAX: 712-472-2115

Phone Number

712-472-2664

 

 

Superintendent
David Ackerman

dacker@centrallyon.org
7-12 Principal | AD
Jason Engleman
jengleman@centrallyon.org
PK-6 Principal
Steve Harman

steveharman@centrallyon.org
 
Middle/High School Counselor
Jessica Harman

jharman@centrallyon.org
Elementary Counselor
Shalee Van Bemmel
svanbemmel@centrallyon.org

Liaison Officer
Jeff Jager
jjager@centrallyon.org

Elementary/MS Secretaries
Rhonda Menning
rmenning@centrallyon.org

Kay De Groot
kdegroot@centrallyon.org

High School Secretary
Amy Sprock
asprock@centrallyon.org
 

Technology Coordinator
Curtis Eben
ceben@centrallyon.org

Tech Integrationist
gkruse@centrallyon.org
Web Manager
dsnyders@centrallyon.org

Business Manager/Board Secretary
Jackie Wells

jwells@centrallyon.org
Administrative Assistant
Marla Freese

mafreese@centrallyon.org
School Nurse
Mel DeJong 

medejong@centrallyon.org
Buildings/Grounds
Steve Breske

sbreske@centrallyon.org
Board President
David Jans
Board Vice-President 
Scott Postma
Directors-at-Large
Joel DeWit
Andy Koob
Keri Davis
 School Song:
"Onward Lions"

Onward Lions! Onward Lions! Fight on for your fame.
To the list of glorious victories added to your name. Rah! Rah! Rah!
Onward Lions! Onward Lions! Fight on for your fame.
Fight Lions! Fight! Fight! Fight! To win this game! Rah!