Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

Address | Key Contact Information

Story image 1_0
48232c38316c8

1010 S. Greene Street
Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Phone: 712-472-2664
FAX: 712-472-2115


Superintendent
Brent Jorth
bjorth@centrallyon.org

Administrative Assistant
Marla Freese
mafreese@centrallyon.org

Board President
David Jans
Board Vice-President 
Andy Koob

Directors-at-Large
Scott Postma
Joel DeWit
Keri Davis

Business Manager|
Board Secretary

Jackie Wells
jwells@centrallyon.org

7-12 Principal | AD
Jason Engleman
jengleman@centrallyon.org

High School Secretary
Amy Sprock
asprock@centrallyon.org

PK-6 Principal
Steve Harman

steveharman@centrallyon.org

Elementary/MS Secretaries
Rhonda Menning
rmenning@centrallyon.org

Kay De Groot
kdegroot@centrallyon.org

7-12 School Counselor
Jessica Harman

jharman@centrallyon.org

Liaison Officer
Jeff Jager
jjager@centrallyon.org

Elementary Counselor
Kari Van Oort
kvanoort@centrallyon.org 

School Nurse
Maggie Landegent
mlandegent@centrallyon.org

Technology Coordinator
Curtis Eben
ceben@centrallyon.org

Tech Support
Geoff Kruse
gkruse@centrallyon.org

Web Manager
Denise Snyders
dsnyders@centrallyon.org

Buildings/Grounds
Steve Breske
sbreske@centrallyon.org

Transportation
Jeremy Sprock
jsprock@centrallyon.org

 

School Song:
"Onward Lions"

Onward Lions! Onward Lions! Fight on for your fame.
To the list of glorious victories added to your name.
Rah! Rah! Rah!
Onward Lions! Onward Lions! Fight on for your fame.
Fight Lions! Fight! Fight! Fight! To win this game! Rah!