Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD



Ajax Loading Image


Class of 2003

Lindsey Adams Chris Attig
Fraziska B Andera Brommer
Tyler Bruns Jacob DeBoer
Stephanie DeBoer Shelly DeBuhr
Bobby Dekam Dustin Drewes
Tara Fastert Kelli Foltz
Leah Freese Donald Gerritsen
Casey Gisolf Tiffany Groen
Jeanne Herbert Haley Hoye
Christy Hrdlicka Jonathan Johnson
Traci Klaassen Mike Klinkenborg
Chris Kuehl Sonny Linn
Anita Lupkes Kyra Lupkes
Josh Mans Jamie Meinerts
Shane Mowry Tyler Monge
Rick Meyer Matt Mulder
Darin Overman Serina Peterson
Melinda Popkes Ryan Ross
Jessica Rust Theresa Rust
Brad Schweitzer Henrik S
Jami Sindt Roger Smidstra
Cheryl Smith Xiaoxi S
Jared Soroka Dan Stewart
Lindsey Stewart Desiree Stubbe
Dan Vander Zee Sara Vis
Amanda Warren Alicia Wright


The Central Lyon Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following areas of study: Business Education, Family & Consumer Sciences Education, Industrial Arts Education and Vocation Agriculture Education. It is the policy of the Central Lyon Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. Inquiries or grievances may be directed to the Superintendent, Central Lyon CSD, 1010 S. Greene St., Rock Rapids, IA 51246, (712) 472-2664, superintendent@centrallyon.org. Please see District Board Policies for additional information on grievance procedures.