Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD

We The Lions


Ajax Loading Image


Citizenship Award

1978 - present

2023    Ashlyn Murray
2022    Michaela Robbins
2021    Luke Rasmussen 
2020    Farrah Lewis
2019    Andrew DeNoble
2018    Brady Wright
2017    Hope Rasmussen 
2016    Alison Wright
2015    Shaylee Struckman
2014    Claire Snyder
2013    Coryn VanBeek
2012    Chris Ladd
2011    Max DeJong
2010    Michael Foltz
2009    Abby Postma
2008    Steven Van Whye
2007    Allie Ladd
2006    Christina Hagger
2005    Jessica Rozeboom
2004    Drew Metzger
2003    Kelli Foltz
2002    Dustin Bosch
2001    Heidi Hulstein
2000    Meredith Austin
1999    Tessa Logan
1998    Ryan Jennings
1997    Kristi Brinkhous
1996    Jill Van Wyhe
1995    Nicole DeNoble
1994    Lori Nester
1993    Paul Krause
1992    Megan Boone
1991    Ted Breuker

1990    Andy Fegan
1989    Danan Smith
1988    Charlotte Nester
1987    Julie Spyksma
1986    Bonell Ballz
1985    Greg Baldwin
1984    Karen Kammarmeyer
1983    Don Baldwin
1982    Keith Ver Steeg    
1981    David Madden
1980    Dennis Folkens
1979    Donna Intveld
1978    Cathy Bosch

The Central Lyon Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following areas of study: Business Education, Family & Consumer Sciences Education, Industrial Arts Education and Vocation Agriculture Education. It is the policy of the Central Lyon Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. Inquiries or grievances may be directed to the Superintendent, Central Lyon CSD, 1010 S. Greene St., Rock Rapids, IA 51246, (712) 472-2664, superintendent@centrallyon.org. Please see District Board Policies for additional information on grievance procedures.