Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD

We The Lions


Ajax Loading Image


Speech & Drama Award

River Valley Players Drama Scholarship

2019- Devin Miller

2018- Brady Wright

2017- Sydney Ebel & Hope Rasmussen 

2016- Alison Wright

2015- Jacob Tilstra & Angel Rasmussen

2014- Mickee Witt

2013- Nate Knobloch​

2012- Rebecca Wessels & Kezia Poppinga

2011- Amy Stump & Shelby Hunt

2010- Hannah Ring, Jenny Ladd, & Ashley Van Wyhe

2009- Abby Trei

2008- Jamie Parkinson

2007- Hannah Drewes

2006- Natalie Schleusner

2005- Jennifer Roeman & Alissa Ver Steeg

2004- Annie Haggin

2003- Ryan Ross & Jared Saroka

2002- Josh Drewes

2001- Aaron Campbell

2000- Chrystal Nelson

1999- Karlee Schram

1998- Kate Kennedy

1997- Missy Vogel

1996- Amy VerSteeg

1995- Scott Swartz

1994- Daniel Smith

1993- Sarah Aeilts

1992- Scott VanAartsen

1991- Sara Hinsch

1989- Dana Smith & Marius Laursen

1988- Lisa Oliver

1987- Kirsten Gaspar

1986- Carrie Mellema

1985- Steve Sieperda

1984- Holli Kahl

1983- Pam Van Gelder

1982- Mary Barber

1981- Karla Vander Kolk

1980- Kama Jongerius

1979- Debbie VerSteeg

1978- Tami Vander Kolk

The Central Lyon Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following areas of study: Business Education, Family & Consumer Sciences Education, Industrial Arts Education and Vocation Agriculture Education. It is the policy of the Central Lyon Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. Inquiries or grievances may be directed to the Superintendent, Central Lyon CSD, 1010 S. Greene St., Rock Rapids, IA 51246, (712) 472-2664, superintendent@centrallyon.org. Please see District Board Policies for additional information on grievance procedures.