Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD



Ajax Loading Image


Class of 2014

Kayla Boer Carter Roskam
Shelby Fastert Drew Roskam
Jessica Harberts Wynter Roths
Alex Harr Joshua Schriever
Marcus Haselhoff Bridgett Sinnett
Jackson Jansma Dalton Skidmore
Nedd Knobloch Claire Snyder
Jacob Kumba Brady Spykerboer
Hailey Mans Kate Timmer
Brooke Matson Colby Van Hill
Shannon McCarty Ashley Vande Stouwe
Andrew Metzger Anna VanVeldhuizen
Tyrel Morales Sarah Warner
Andrew NyBlom Mickee Witt
Mikaela Parrick Aleksandre Machavariani

The Central Lyon Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following areas of study: Business Education, Family & Consumer Sciences Education, Industrial Arts Education and Vocation Agriculture Education. It is the policy of the Central Lyon Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. Inquiries or grievances may be directed to the Superintendent, Central Lyon CSD, 1010 S. Greene St., Rock Rapids, IA 51246, (712) 472-2664, superintendent@centrallyon.org. Please see District Board Policies for additional information on grievance procedures.