Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD



Ajax Loading Image


Class of 2015

Jonah Albaugh Grant Metzger
Rebecca Bickerstaff Tim Monroe
Steven Davidson Sydney Petersen
Tyler DeBruin Kurtis Popkes
  Emily DeJong Trevor Popkes
 Samuel Delfs Jericho Poppinga
 Hannah Dirks Micheal Postma
 Kalen Eckenrod Angel Rasmussen
 Ben Friedrichsen Tanner Robertson
 Sarah Halse Carson Schubert
 Chastity Henrichs Ivy Sieperda
 Devon Henrickson Shaylee Struckman
 Amanda Kroon Brittney Thedens
 McKenzie Leuthold Jacob Tilstra
 Monica Leuthold Triston Van Beek
 Mackenzie Lutmer Travis VanderStreek
 Nicholas Lutmer Joshua VanSchepen
 Colby McIntire Alex Waagmeester
 Brooks Metzger Tiffany White


The Central Lyon Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following areas of study: Business Education, Family & Consumer Sciences Education, Industrial Arts Education and Vocation Agriculture Education. It is the policy of the Central Lyon Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. Inquiries or grievances may be directed to the Superintendent, Central Lyon CSD, 1010 S. Greene St., Rock Rapids, IA 51246, (712) 472-2664, superintendent@centrallyon.org. Please see District Board Policies for additional information on grievance procedures.