Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD



Ajax Loading Image


Class of 2016

Tyler Bloemendaal  Brady Metzger
Laurence Broesder Lacey Poppinga
Nicholas Clifford Dustyn Ramsey
Mikayla DeJong Trysten Ramsey
Sierra Fastert Dylan Robertson
Taylor Geerdes Christina Robinson
Devin Gerloff CJ Roths
Anastasia Grooters Jesse Schrick
Rebecca Halse Hannah Sieperda
Jenessa Herman Taylor Simon
Hunter Huisman Jason Sippel
Joseph Katt Felicia Van Veldhuizen
Hannah Klocko Kathryn Vanden Top
Cade Knobloch Justin VanOtterloo
Mattie Knobloch Treyton Virtue
Nash Knobloch Kristina Vogt
Dayna Korthals Mitch Riibe
Ross Krull Alison Wright
Danny Kruse Braden Wynia
Caren Mashburn Dylan Zeiner
Samuel McCarty Alyssa Viereck 
Pete Menage  

The Central Lyon Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following areas of study: Business Education, Family & Consumer Sciences Education, Industrial Arts Education and Vocation Agriculture Education. It is the policy of the Central Lyon Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. Inquiries or grievances may be directed to the Superintendent, Central Lyon CSD, 1010 S. Greene St., Rock Rapids, IA 51246, (712) 472-2664, superintendent@centrallyon.org. Please see District Board Policies for additional information on grievance procedures.